• Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    I am very pleased with the wheels. They are even nicer than I expected!

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    got here fast. exact fit. will highly recommend them.

  • Lapp Wheels 16 inch Pneumatic, Wheelbarrow, Utility Trailer Wheel
     5 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    Tire and wheel arrived in perfect shape in only a few days from the date of order. Product specifications were dead on and the wheel fit perfectly on my double wheel Green Works wheel barrow.

  • 8"Hard Solid Rubber Hand Truck Wheels, | Utility Cart Replacement Wheel | Quality Rubber Replacement Wheel
     5 out of 5

    Purchased two of the 8 inch hard wheels for replacement for a TroyBilt walk behind mower. Although the truck wheels were not an exact application fit, the 8 inch wheels with a .625 hub diameter works very well. Ordering was easy and the product was shipped and delivered on time. All in all my expectations were exceeded.

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    Very happy with the tire and fits great. Great customer service. He took the time to make sure I got the right size and dimensions.

  • 22" x 40" Large Wagon for Kids | Model #500
     5 out of 5

    Built like a tank. I’m glad to know that quality products like this are still being made.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    They turned out so cute on my cotton candy cart. They were so helpful with helping me with my questions. I got the 20" tires.

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    These wheels were exactly what I wanted. They are hard to find and Lapp Wagons got them right out to me. Excellent service and fast shipping. These guys are great to deal with and I highly recommend them!

  • Lapp Wheels 10 inch Pneumatic Air tube Utility Cart Replacement Wheel Assembly
     5 out of 5

    Thank you Lapp Wheels, such extraordinary value and great quality for my garden cart.

  • Lapp Wheels 10 inch Pneumatic Air tube Utility Cart Replacement Wheel Assembly
     5 out of 5

    Looks great perfect fit. Better than originals

  • Lapp Wheels 15 inch diameter, 15 600-6 Pneumatic Wheel, Wide turf tread
     5 out of 5

    I bought these to replace a set of smaller, narrower wheels on my garden trailer so the weight would not dig into the lawn as much. They were the only wheels I could find in this size with a 3/4 inch bearing. They work great and were delivered promptly.

  • Lapp Wheels, 13 inch, 400-6, Pneumatic Wheel Replacement
     5 out of 5

    I am very pleased seeing that these wheels are a 4 ply tire which is a way better product than big box stores sell and are the exact size to replace the ones on my garden cart, The fact that these were in stock and readily available was a plus also as the big stores near me all could not get this size wheel and tire .

  • Lapp Wheels 16 inch Pneumatic, Wheelbarrow, Utility Trailer Wheel
     5 out of 5

    I bought a wheel barrow at Sam’s at year end closing. My wheel dry rotted after ten years. I spent quite a few hours trying to find a replacement wheel with a 1” bore. Their page allowed me to set my wheel, hub and bore size to my exact size. I ordered on a Sunday and received an email Monday telling me it was ready to go. Great service and quick response.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     4 out of 5

    Wheels look to be heavy duty , very thick spokes. One wheel was warped a little when I took it out of the box, wasn't bad enough to send it back (possible UPS shipping damage, box was torn open). These replaced 20" Rubbermaid plastic cart wheels. A much improved upgrade.

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    The quality of these wheels are very nice! They came very quickly. Just wish there was a slower option to choose to lower the cost of shipping.

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    I just refurbished my 10 year old Dock Cart. The old wheels had fell apart due to the Florida sun. The new wheels are a perfect match. Will buy again, in 10 years. Very happy with this company and there service

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    I bought these to replace the old (and frequently flat) tires on my medium-duty utility trailer, after getting fed up with repairing leaks so often. The trailer hauls yard debris, firewood, heavy tools and a million other things, so can't be "out of commission" for long. These new flat-free wheels fit the 1" axle perfectly, can take much more weight than the air-filled versions, and will save me endless frustration.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    I got a Garden Cart for my mother. The wheels were falling apart. I found new wheels here. They fit the cart and I will get many more years of use out of the cart. It was hard to find the right wheels with metal spokes. I was so glad to find you and the wheels I needed. Thanks for the fast delivery. I would order from you again.

  • Lapp Wheels 13" 400-6, Flat Free Wheel Assembly, Ribbed Tread
     5 out of 5

    Perfect fit for my yard cart. Fast shipping. Can’t wait to put them in use!

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    Perfect fit. fast shipping. well made.

  • Lapp Wheels 13" 400-6, Flat Free Wheel Assembly, Ribbed Tread
     5 out of 5

    These were a perfect fit for our John Deere dump cart. Axle is 3/4" and these fit perfect. I wish I would have found these years ago. No more starting the compressor and filling the old tires before we can use the cart. Thanks!

  • 24" x 48" Jumbo Wagon for Kids | Model #630
     5 out of 5

    We are very happy with the wagon we purchased for our grandchildren. It is excellent quality and was very easy to assemble. We highly recommend this wagon - it is very roomy for the children and the finish is high quality too - no worries about them sitting on the wagon bed.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    Really impressed with these tires, even heavier duty than I was expecting !!!! Will really look sharp on my project!!! If any of you need a heavy duty tire for a cart or wagon please check them out!!!

  • Wagon Sun Top
     5 out of 5

    Love it!

  • 22" x 40" Large Wagon for Kids | Model #500
     5 out of 5

    Great quality!!

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    Perfect fit and very well made. Replaced metal spoke originals and offshore tubeless tires that cracked and went flat in one season. Expect these will give much better service.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Replaced the always flat Smart Cart tires with Lapp heavy duty flat free. They seem well made and very sturdy! We look forward to not worrying about air again!

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    I was sick of flat tires and flat tubes on my garden cart. Of course it always happened when there was a heavy load on it. SO glad I found these tires/rims and will never have to worry about a flat again!!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Received these to replace garden/feed cart wheel w/ broken spokes. Replaced both & feel like these are going to wear well & last much longer. Had ordered the axle spacers also but was sent the "hub caps" by mistake which they graciously offered to replace at no expense but fortunately I was able to reuse the old ones. They immediately refunded my card so I will have no hesitancy to order from them in future or to recommend.

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    The order arrived quickly, within less than 1 week. These wheels work perfectly for the chickshaw (moveable chicken tractor) that my husband built!

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    No one else had the size I needed for the axel. Slid right on with no problems!

  • Lapp Wheels 10.5" Flat Free hand truck, Utility Cart Replacement Wheel 4.10 3.50-4 (DISCONTINUED)
     5 out of 5

    No more flats!!! Should have done this years ago. Perfect fit, fast shipping too!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    The wheels fit perfectly onto my 40 year old Gardenway cart. Biggest trouble I had was to remove the old bearings from the axel. The cart now has a new life, hopefully for another 40 years!

  • Lapp Wheels 10.5" Flat Free hand truck, Utility Cart Replacement Wheel 4.10 3.50-4 (DISCONTINUED)
     5 out of 5

    A very impressive product indeed. Fast shipment, wheels fit perfectly on my 4-wheel hose carrier, had them all installed in minutes. I could not be happier and the best feeling of all, no more flats, when I go out to use my hose carrier ...

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Im glad i found Lapp wheels to replace the small ones on my deer cart. The taller tires on the cart put a better angle on it to allow more weight to ride over the center of the axle. Bearing size matched perfectly. Money well spent. Thanks

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Excellant!!! Fit perfect on my welding cart

  • 22" x 40" Large Wagon for Kids | Model #500
     5 out of 5

    Got one for my daughter 28 years ago and it is still in excellent condition. Her and her brother played with it almost every day. Bought one 4 years ago for her son and buying one for my son and his family!

  • 30" x 60" Metal Utility Wagon | Model #2000
     5 out of 5

    I bought this wagon because I was tired of popping tires on my other cart. This cart exceeded my expectations and the workmanship is top notch

  • Lapp Wheels 10.5" Flat Free hand truck, Utility Cart Replacement Wheel 4.10 3.50-4 (DISCONTINUED)
     5 out of 5

    Outstanding product and buy! Great company, Iam a happy Customer!

  • Lapp Wheels 13" 400-6, Flat Free Wheel Assembly, Ribbed Tread
     5 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    I have been searching for replacement wheels and tires for a dump cart my father gave me for a while now. I have been looking for anything with 3/4” bearings. All I had been able to find was one size fits all but with only 3/4” bushings. I am so glad I didn’t give in and purchase something I didn’t really want in a wheel and tire. Then after yet another internet search I came across Lappwagons.com for just what I was looking for. Not only did they have the right option for me but it came with air or airless. I choice the airless and couldn’t be happier. Thanks.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    Was a perfect fit for our two wheeled pony cart. Heavy spokes, bearing size was a perfect fit for our 3/4" axles. Shipping was fast. Very pleased with the wheels and service. Will order from Lapp wagons again.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    I have an old Garden Way cart that was purchased in the early 80’s and has been used for every chore you can imagine. One of the wheels finally split and came off the rim. I was hesitant to try and find replacements but fortunately I came across the Lapp site on Google and ordered the exact size wheel ,axle and hub that was on my cart originally. I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality,price and customer service. I had them in about 4 days after placing order. I feel sure the cart will outlast me now.

  • Lapp Wheels 10 inch Pneumatic Air tube Utility Cart Replacement Wheel Assembly
     5 out of 5

    Absolutely perfect. The entire wheel with tire tube was less than a rube. Great quality. I thought it was so cheap thT there would be a problem but happily it was great.

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    The website is easy to work and the information that I needed was easy to find. Product design specifications were right on, so my tires fit perfectly, after being delivered by mail

  • Lapp Wheels 10 inch Pneumatic Air tube Utility Cart Replacement Wheel Assembly
     5 out of 5

    Arrived quickly and fit the application.

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    Installed on my golf push cart, looks and works great!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    A neighbor’s garden utility cart had a spoked wheel that became out of true over the years. I was able to find exact replacement spoked wheels. Jonathon’s customer service was exceptional, the replacement wheels went on in a matter of minutes, and my neighbor is very happy with a cart that should last for years to come!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Had a hard time finding 16" at other dealers. Lapp was patient with an old English gal and these fit perfect!

  • Lapp Wheels 12" Hard Rubber Flat Free Wheel Replacement Wheel
     5 out of 5

    Fit and functioned as expected. Quality product.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    I used these wheels in refurbishing a Troy Bilt Cultivator Plus that is about 35 years old. Fit was excellent.

  • Lapp Wheels 16 inch Flat free Wheelbarrow, Utility Trailer, Replacement Wheel
     5 out of 5

    Full 16” size tire and firm heavy weight capacity that matches the tire profile of my 30+ yea old wheelbarrow . Plenty of wheels show up when you google 16” flat free wheelbarrow replacement wheel but many reveal in the fine print well under the 4.00/4.80 -8 true size and capacity. How about a classic crank wheel trike with a 20” front wheel and rear 10’s like I had as a child. Might be a grand dad soon.

  • Lapp Wheels 10 inch Pneumatic Air tube Utility Cart Replacement Wheel Assembly
     5 out of 5

    quick shipment

  • Lapp Wheels 13" 400-6, Flat Free Wheel Assembly, Ribbed Tread
     5 out of 5

    product was perfect, arrived incredibly quick. I will be making more purchases in the future. thanks

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    I’m building custom kayak carts for 2 fishing kayaks. These will mount on 1/2” shaft hubs. Just hoping the bearings will not corrode from water but will use a corrosion block to extend their life.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    I've been trying to buy directly from vendors and Lapp was one of the only sites with the choices I needed . The site did most of the selection options for me and the service was great.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    The wheels I ordered were out of stock. I received a phone call from Lapp wagon and they offered to give me the heavy duty wheel for the same price. Great customer service

  • Lapp Wheels, Flat Free Wheelbarrow Tire Replacement with Wheel Assembly Kit
     5 out of 5

    I was very pleased with the Shipping and Packaging, shipment was delivered on time, Like I said very Happy with everything fit right on wheel barrow

  • 22" x 40" Large Wagon for Kids | Model #500
     5 out of 5

    Everything came as we ordered! Our 3. Year old son was delighted to get this as his birthday gift!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Perfect wheels for my favorite garden cart that is currently getting an overhaul. These are sturdy and bouncy, perfect for the bumpy terrain of our garden. They fit perfectly and went on easily.

  • Lapp Wheels 16 inch Pneumatic, Wheelbarrow, Utility Trailer Wheel
     5 out of 5

    I purchased wheels from two other merchants that turned out to be the wrong hub size. I was stymied and could not find the exact wheel I needed for my Groundworks wheelbarrow I had purchased at Tractor Supply. Why Tractor Supply does not sell replacements wheels for the wheelbarrows they sell frustrates me!! I stumbled upon Lapp Wagons website after an extensive search and was able to find exactly what I needed!! Thank you Lapp Wagons

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    so far it's been perfect for my portable chicken coop. after a week of use, no complaints.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    High quality product. Perfect for my deer cart. Very well made. Thank you!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    Look to be very high quality. Put them on my deer cart. Have yet to try it out.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    just what i needed for my deer cart .solid heavy duty tubeless wheels ..these will take a rugged ride thru briars and rigirs of woods.. found them here after looking everywhere..great product and fast shipping..order came in just as I ordered it..WOULD BUY AGAIN

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    Better than the original wheels at a better price too!

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    I have a firewood cart with a bent and flat wheel. I looked and looked to find a replacement. Luckily I found Lapp Wagons! A few short clicks later I found a great replacement! It's a little shorter of a tire but they work great! I will defiantly outfit all the wood carts with these tires and wheels!

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    Very quick and easy ordering and shipping. Just what I needed for my leaf vac.

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    I have only used for a week, but the tires came as described. They look really good. Lapp's quick shipping and seamless service should be replicated by other businesses. Only complaint is against UPS. I paid the extra for 2-day air. Lapp quickly got the order out on Thursday and UPS picked up. According to UPS 2-day Air is 2 business days and even though UPS delivers on Saturday's, it is not a business day. Tires were not delivered until Monday. I guarantee that the tires never got a plane also. It took 16 hours to get from New Stanton, PA to Maumee, OH. Timing was the same as the 3-Day ground. So the moral is, depending in where you live, don't waste your money on the 2-day Air.

  • Lapp Wheels 16 inch Flat free Wheelbarrow, Utility Trailer, Replacement Wheel
     5 out of 5

    Arrived as advertised. Very pleased as it was a perfect fir and everything was in order. Highly recommend.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    I purchased the 26” flat free tires and I am VERY HAPPY!! The shipping was spot on faster than most and the product was second to none. I woul DEFINITELY recommend Lapp wagons to anyone looking for any kind of utility tire!! Thanks Lapp wagons!!

  • Lapp Wheels 10.5" Flat Free hand truck, Utility Cart Replacement Wheel 4.10 3.50-4 (DISCONTINUED)
     5 out of 5

    Ordered a set of no flat tires/wheels from company. The package was shipped to the wrong address (not sure if I gave them the wrong address or they wrote down the wrong address), and when I called the company, they didn't hesitate or question, but informed me they would send a new set. Later that day, a man drove up and set he had received my package and brought it to me. When I called the company, they thanked me for informing them and said they would cancel the shipment of the new tires/wheels. Great Customer Service & friendly staff! Highly recommend this company!

  • Lapp Wheels 10.5" Flat Free hand truck, Utility Cart Replacement Wheel 4.10 3.50-4 (DISCONTINUED)
     5 out of 5

    Ordered no flat cart wheels/tires from company. They were delivered to the wrong address (not sure if I gave wrong address or they wrote down the wrong address), and when I called the company, they didn't hesitate and informed me they would send a new set. Later that day, a man drove up and said he had received my package. I immediately called the company, and they cancelled the new set. I am very impressed with the company, and their customer service. Highly recommend them!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    I ordered the 26” heavy duty some wheels and they were everything I expected and more!! Shipping was second to none and very fast!! I would recommend this company to anyone

  • Lapp Wheels, 13 inch, 400-6, Pneumatic Wheel Replacement
     5 out of 5

    Very happy with my purchase. The exact wheel size I needed and received 2 days after order.

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    These were delivered quickly, and are perfect fit on my Agri-Fab leaf vac. The OEM tires were constantly going flat. I spent far too much time changing tubes rather than clearing leaves. I couldn't find a better option than these for the 1" axle on the Vac. An 18x8.50 might have been possible, but too costly at other sites, or not available at all in a flat free. These are working out great, and saved me some cash to boot.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    I bought 20 inch flat free tires for my welding cart couldn’t be happier delivery time was good if I ever need tires for any thing else this is the place for me...thanks

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    Quick shipping, good quality and i got what i expected. Can't ask for any more then that!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     1 out of 5

    I would love to give this a better rating,the priority mail I had to pay for is terrible. My package has gone from greensboro to Fayetteville 3 times still not made it to swansboro

  • Lapp Wheels 16 inch Flat free Wheelbarrow, Utility Trailer, Replacement Wheel
     4 out of 5

    These run flat wheels appear to be of good quality that's why I'm giving 4 stars. I have just put them on and they haven't been subjected to full service yet. So...the jury is still out.

  • Lapp Wheels, 13 inch, 400-6, Pneumatic Wheel Replacement
     5 out of 5

    We had special dimensions that weren’t standard. The wheel needed to be modified to fit my shaft diameter and length. Jonathan Lapp called and went over specs with husband on the phone and was very accommodating, did what was necessary and the wheels fit perfectly. Highly recommended and would definitely do business with this company again. Goes to show what dealing with a family owned business gets you, the personal touch!!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Ordered 2 new rims and tires for my miniature horse cart. Delivery was faster then expected. Fit my cart perfectly. I wi definitely order again and pass the word around to other miniature horse owners.

  • Lapp Wheels 13" 400-6, Flat Free Wheel Assembly, Ribbed Tread
     5 out of 5

    Very sturdy and good for heavy duty projects. Fit right onto my wheelbarrow!

  • Lapp Wheels 13" 400-6, Flat Free Wheel Assembly, Ribbed Tread
     5 out of 5

    Very sturdy and good for heavy duty projects. Fit right onto my wheelbarrow!

    • Mirnes Dedic

      Thank you Bill, we're glad you are happy with your purchase!

  • Lapp Wheels 13" 400-6, Flat Free Wheel Assembly, Ribbed Tread
     5 out of 5

    Item was as describe, quickly shipped and easily tracked. Perfect transaction. Thank You

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    I purchased a Garden Way cart kit in the 70''s and used the built cart many years. Finally, after hauling bricks to lay a driveway, the tires broke in half. I have kept the rest of the cart since then but couldn't use it until I discovered Lapp Wagons. I was able to easily order two replacement wheels with new tires, they arrived quickly and fit perfectly. Now my 40+ year old cart is back in working order again. Thank you.

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    The tire and wheel worked great! I’ll order it again!

    • Mirnes Dedic

      Thank you Clay! We're glad the tires and wheels worked great for you, be back soon!

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    Flat-free, 14", 1/2" bearing, 2.75' hub, Blk. Original wheels collapsed, on a cart that is pushing 50 years. Cart belonged to my parents, can't let it go. New wheels = new life for the cart. Wheels will outlast both the cart and me. $$$$ well spent.

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    Glad you had this item. I needed this for my agrifab utility cart and everywhere else has this size with a .75” hub. But mine is 1” so this was on point. A little more pricey but if they hold up to my abuse I’ll call it worth it

  • Speedway Express Mini Cart Tricycle Wagon Model #MC1
     5 out of 5

    A durable, well made and well engineered cart. Just what I was looking for to complete my tractor restoration!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Fair prices. Fast shipping... we ordered for our kids pony cart. Pretty excited to not have to worry about flat tires anymore. I would definitely order and do business with them again. Thanks

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    Excellent product at a reasonable price! I bought these to replace the original wheels on my Rubbermaid yard cart. Better than the original since they are flat-free!

  • Lapp Wheels 16 inch Flat free Wheelbarrow, Utility Trailer, Replacement Wheel
     5 out of 5

    Perfect - except WE ordered the wrong hub size. Not to worry. We called and Jonathan found what we needed and they arrived 2 days later! Perfect fit!! Trailer is getting a good workout now!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Quick delivery, good quality, perfect fit.

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    Speedy delivery and fantastic product. Thank you so much.

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    I have been shopping for replacement wheels for my Rubbermaid two-wheel cart for some time. I have put off replacing the original broken wheels as the factory replacements are pretty pricey. I have looked and looked for replacements. I found these Lapp Wheels and decided to take a chance. They fit the cart perfectly. They have bearings, which the factory wheels did not. I anticipate these wheels and tires will last as long as I have the cart. I couldn't be more pleased. I recommend this product.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Exactly as described, replaced tires on my garden cart. Perfect fit, shipping was quicker than expected. I would but from Lapp Wagons again.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Thanks so much to Lapp wagons for the speediest order—> delivery time. The wheels are high quality and exactly what we needed for our cart. Thanks!

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    I ordered a much needed wheel and I am well pleased with it. Yes, I would shop here again, I just don't need wheels and wagons every day. Mike in Alabama

  • Lapp Wheels 10.5" Flat Free hand truck, Utility Cart Replacement Wheel 4.10 3.50-4 (DISCONTINUED)
     5 out of 5

    Customer service (real person answered phone)/shipment communications/delivery/product/price...all perfect! Highly recommend all around. Took my dad & brother 5 minutes to get my wagon up & running. No more rubber tire & tube hassles!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Better replacement wheel than original...Agrifab Lawn cart with plastic wheels...however, the hub's wider, so I'm having to drill new holes in the axle for the lynchpin, to accomodate this...also, slightly (3/4" total) in diameter...

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    I’m so relieved to find a tire that was sorely needed and you met my need!!! And on top of getting the right tire, you gave me great service, speedily! Thanks so much.

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    I placed an order online. Prior to it shipping the mechanic discovered he measured the wheels wrong. I called and explained what had happened. The women was very courteous and helpful. She changed the order and I got the correct wheels. Shipped as promised will be doing more business with you. Thanks,

  • Ages 5+ Big Kids Tricycle | Model #1500
     5 out of 5

    The John Deer themed tricycle in these pictures is what convinced me to purchase the larger pink version for my daughter. My brother purchased the green tricycle for my niece 20 years ago. It still works and looks fantastic! The first post didnt include the pictures somehow.

  • Ages 5+ Big Kids Tricycle | Model #1500
     5 out of 5

    The John Deer themed tricycle in these pictures is what convinced me to purchase the larger pink version for my daughter. My brother purchased the green tricycle for my niece 20 years ago. It still works and looks fantastic!

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    Bought these wheels for a Golf Pull Cart to replace the origanal wheels I should have done this years ago. These wheels are TOP OF THE LINE I did a lot of looking around for some good wheels and decided to try the LAPP wheels. My cart now rolls smooth and free. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for quality wheels. Keep up the good Work!!!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     4 out of 5

    Shipping was on time , wheels seem sturdy, look nice, one of the bearings on one of the two wheels a bit rough. Going on my rebuilt garden cart, do I just got a little extra oil in there, should be ok.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    I was very pleased with my Purchase Thanks Lapp Wagons Wheel are great

  • Lapp Wheels 10.5" Flat Free hand truck Replacement Wheel with a 4.10/3.50-4 Wheel Size
     5 out of 5

    Perfect fit for my leaf blower, no more flat tires!

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    Rebuilt a farm wagon we use heavily on our small farm. These wheels are worth it!

  • Lapp Wheels 13" Pneumatic Wheel Assembly, Wide Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    Will purchase from this vendor again.

  • Lapp Wheels 13" Pneumatic Wheel Assembly, Wide Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    Excellent support and follow through with order during these challenging times.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    These wheels are a great replacement for the cheap plastic wheels on the Rubbermaid garden cart. The price and shipping were great. //Tom C//

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    Came in a reasonable amount of time and seems like a sturdy, well built tire. Looking forward to putting it to the test!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Nice heavy duty tire! Haven’t used them yet because we’re still remodeling the cart but they are nice. They were a tad warped and don’t spin perfectly straight but it’s for a pony cart at low speed so not a big deal. Really like the heavy spokes! Shipping was fast and the price was good!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     4 out of 5

    Fast shipping wheels look to be great quality ,one wheel was warped a little when I took it out of the box, wasn't bad enough to send it back. So far I am satisfied.

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    I needed new tires with rims for my yard cart that I pulled behind my lawn tractor. I could not find any of these size tires with a 1-inch diameter hub bearing. This was the only reasonable business that had what I needed. As a matter of fact I needed two sets of these tires for my project. I transformed single axle two tire car into a single axle four tire dually. The tires arrived damage free and any good time. I recommend it using lapp tires for your next tire fix.

    • Mirnes Dedic

      Thank you so much for the reply Stephen! We're glad to do business with you!

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    Came in a reasonable amount of time and seems like a sturdy, well built tire. Looking forward to putting it to the test!

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    Ordered 2 tires on Monday afternoon and received them by 1 on Wednesday. Good service and exactly what I needed. Tubeless tires worked great. Hard to find cause of shaft size. Thanks

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Fast shipping. Look to be excellent quality. Tired of replacing crappy tires and tubes on large garden carts. These should fix that problem.

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    I have just received my order of 2 Lapp Wheels and Flat free tires. My plans are to place these on my dock. The current wheels have gone flat and the plastic wheels have filled with silt and bottom debris. I am hoping these flat free wheels will be the answer. Looking at the quality as well as the assembly, I am pleased with my purchase and believe it to be money well spent. Sincerely, Raymond A. Semplinski

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    Tires are working great. Definitely were hard to find with hub size and 1” axel diameter. Great customer service also.

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    This tire is made well and is haas a nice tread pattern. I am replacing some old tubeless tires on a utility trailer and look forward to not having to always be adding air to the old tires. The hub axle assemble was wider than my old tires so my current axle would not work but it only cost me 10 dollars to buy a new bof steel to replace the old axle. Overall very pleased with these tires.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Wheels were high quality and shipped very fast

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Awesome service and quality. Needed to replace the wheels on my old garden cart. The selection and quality from Lapp exceeded my expectations!

  • Lapp Wheels 10.5" Flat Free hand truck Replacement Wheel with a 4.10/3.50-4 Wheel Size
     5 out of 5

    Was very impressed with the quality as well as speed of delivery. Will definitely use Lapp for any further purchases.

  • Lapp Wheels, 16 inch, 16x6.50-8, Flat Free Wheel with Turf Tread
     5 out of 5

    Came very fast and were exactly what was looking for. Thank you.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Super fast shipping! Excellent wheels! Thank you!!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Excellent! Fast service and delivery, strong and well constructed wheel & tire. A hard to find product but Lapp has it!

  • Lapp Wheels 16 inch Flat free Wheelbarrow, Utility Trailer, Replacement Wheel
     5 out of 5

    Tired of having to inflate my wheelbarrow tire every time I need to use it, bought this from Lapp Wagons. Fit perfectly, competetive price, and excellent service, wheel arrived in 2 days. Highly recommend. Cannot comment on durability yet, though.

  • Lapp Wheels 13" 400-6, Flat Free Wheel Assembly, Ribbed Tread
     5 out of 5

    Bought these for my old John Deere dump cart which needed new tubes every year. Fit great, just needed to add a few bushings for correct spacing on axle. Competetive prices and excellent service from Lapp, new wheels were here in two days. Highly recommend. Cannot comment on durability yet though, need a few years.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Fast delivery, perfect fit!

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    Great customer service, got here fast, and works great.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    I am pleased with the quality of these wheels. and the never flat tires.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Great fit for our snowblower. Good price and super fast shipping. Great doing business with Lapp Wagons!

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    They took a little bit to get here. But they are better than I had hoped for

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    So glad I found Lappwagons.com website to replace my wheels on my deer cart. My cart isn't but a few years old and recently I moved and somehow wheels were lost, great fit, great quality, cart is functional again. Thanks!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Hi, thank you for providing an excellent array of products, i am going to make a trailer to pull behind my bicycles, the 26" flat free tires with built in bearings is perfect, i will make my own axle, put the axle through 1 or 2 aluminum ladders wide and 8 to 10 feet long or make a canoe cart with the wheels and use bent 3/4" electrical conduit to make a hitch to hook up to the bicycle, when you get to the lake or river disassemble the trailer and put into the canoe and paddle away (amphibious) land or water

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    PERFECT!!!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Perfect fit for my mini pony cart.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Great product wheels fit and worked as I hoped they would thank you

  • 22" x 40" Large Wagon for Kids | Model #500
     5 out of 5

    Well made good quality

  • Lapp Wheels 11" to 24" Flat Free and Pneumatic Plastic Spoke Wheel
     5 out of 5

    Excellent, quality wheels that fit perfectly. A huge improvement over the original spoked wheels on my cart.

  • 19" x 33" Medium Wagon for Kids | Model #128
     5 out of 5

    I bought this wagon from Lapp Wagons and we love it! It's great for small chores around the house and also great for a kids toy. The wagon is built very solid and will last a long time! Love it!

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Very nice wheels. They were a very tight fit on my pony cart though and we had to sand the spindles down a little to get them on, but were able to make them work. Thank you for the nice quality.

  • Wagon Sun Top
     5 out of 5

    Jonathan Lapp put together a custom made Wagon Sun Top that is very special. The workmanship and detail is awesome. There's not doubt that anytime we need a wagon or accessories Lapp Wagons is the way to go!

  • Lapp Wheels 10.5" Flat Free hand truck, Utility Cart Replacement Wheel 4.10 3.50-4 (DISCONTINUED)
     4 out of 5

    Although they initially shipped the Wrong wheels and didn’t realize it, when I contacted them they immediately sent the correct ones. I sent photo of what I initially received because they couldn’t identify what they shipped.

  • Lapp Wheels 13" 400-6, Flat Free Wheel Assembly, Ribbed Tread
     5 out of 5

    I bought this wheel for my old truevalue wheel barrow and it fit perfectly. Excellent quality and fast shipping.

  • Lapp Wheels 10.5" Flat Free hand truck Replacement Wheel with a 4.10/3.50-4 Wheel Size
     5 out of 5

    I bought these wheels for my old Hydra Storm power washer and they fit perfectly. Fast shipping and excellent quality.

  • Lapp Wheels 16" to 26" Flat Free or Pneumatic Metal Spoke Wheels
     5 out of 5

    Perfect fit for my favorite garden cart that had two flat tires. This was a great buy. Tubes and tires elsewhere were more experience and I would have still had my rusty wheels. Thanks Lapp wagons!